Meet Our Team

We’re Here to Help

Honesty, integrity, sincerity – these are traits we believe in – and what we look for when adding members to our work family. Since I’m sure your work family appreciates the same things in people, we hope to be an extension of your office.  Any one of our experts will be happy to answer your questions and ensure you have everything you need to keep your process going.

Executive Team

Questions? Call 800-373-5333 and ask for a member of our Executive Team or email them directly.

Heather Russell-Schroeder

Heather Russell-Schroeder

President

800-782-9094
heather@creditinfosystems.com

Ron Livingston

Vice-President

800-373-5333
ronl@accuratefs.com

Lee H. Volmer

Lee H. Volmer

Vice President Sales

800-782-9094
lee@creditinfosystems.com

Chad Hartnett

Chad Hartnett

Chief Financial Officer

800-782-9094
chad@creditinfosystems.com

Sales & Marketing

Questions? Call 800-373-5333 and ask for a member of our Sales & Marketing Team or email them directly.

Lee H. Volmer

Lee H. Volmer

Vice President Sales

402-714-0856
lee@creditinfosystems.com

Shane Hoelscher

Shane Hoelscher

Senior Account Manager

712-308-0030
shane@accuratefs.com

Annette Taylor

Annette Taylor

Account Manager

800-373-5333
annettet@accuratefs.com

Mike Osbourne

Mike Osbourne

Senior Account Manager

402-660-0060
mike@accuratefs.com

Amy Blubaugh

Amy Blubaugh

Marketing Director

402-320-2398
amy@creditinfosystems.com

Credit Support

Questions? Please call 800-373-5333 or email support@accuratefs.com.

Profile Image

Kim Davis

Operations Manager

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Natasha Buttrey

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Lisa Cormier

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Deb Flentge

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Katie Mann

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Tracy Murley

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Nikki Owen

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Dianne Rittenberry

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Nancy Robinson

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Jennifer Seely

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Jana Swope

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Annette Taylor

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Sandra Tuzzolino

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Profile Image

Amanda Zweydorff

Credit Support

support@accuratefs.com

Compliance

Questions? Please call 800-782-9094 or email compliance@accuratefs.com.

Profile Image

Jessica Chairez Hernandez

Compliance Officer, Bilingual

800-782-9094
compliance@accuratefs.com